We understand your concern and interest in avoiding ingredients from animal sources. Some of our cereal products may contain dairy as an ingredient, therefore we are unable to make a vegan-friendly claim at this time.
Because people have individualized preferences, we think it’s best to read the label to determine if the ingredients meet your needs. Or please click here to visit our products websites to find a list of our vegan products.
Because people have individualized preferences, we think it’s best to read the label to determine if the ingredients meet your needs. Or please click here to visit our products websites to find a list of our vegan products.